1.877.374.0511

Parent Technical Assistance Center

Upcoming Events

Region C Multicultural Institute: Enhancing Your Intercultural Competency

September 22nd, 2021
Info: 

Registration: https://regioncpt

Times: 

8:00 am - 2:00 pm MST

9:00 am - 3:00 pm CST

10:00 am - 4:00 pm EST

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 5:00pm

Region C PTAC Directors' Call

September 29th, 2021
Times: 

11:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 3:00pm

Region C Intensive Institute: Human Resources Issues

September 29th, 2021
Info: 

Registration: https://regioncptac

Times: 

8:00 am - 2:00 pm MST

9:00 am - 3:00 pm CST

10:00 am - 4:00 pm EST

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 5:00pm

Region C PTAC Directors' Call

October 27th, 2021
Times: 

11:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 3:00pm

Region C Cohort Call with Project Officer

November 10th, 2021
Times: 

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm MST

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm CST

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 4:00pm

Region C PTAC Contact Information

WI FACETS

  • 600 W. Virginia Street, Ste. 501
  • Milwaukee, WI 53204
  • Phone: 414.374.4645
  • Toll free: 1.877.374.0511
  • Fax: 414.374.4655
  • Web: www.regioncptac.org

The Region C Team is: